Leerkrachten

Kleuterafdeling

K1: 2,5 jarige kleuters

Caroline Bortels – caroline.bortels@vbrooierheide.be

K2: 3 jarige kleuters

Nadine Byloos – nadine.byloos@vbrooierheide.be
Evelien Froyen – evelien.froyen@vbrooierheide.be

K3: 3-4 jarige kleuters

Cynthia Daniëls – cynthia.daniels@vbrooierheide.be

K4: 4 jarige kleuters

Katrien Claesen – katrien.claesen@vbrooierheide.be

K5: 5 jarige kleuters

Hanne Kriekels – hanne.kriekels@vbrooierheide.be

Zorgcoördinatie & SES

Hilde Lambrichts – hilde.lambrichts@vbrooierheide.be

Differentiatie

Hilde Lambrichts – hilde.lambrichts@vbrooierheide.be

Bewegingsopvoeding

Dietrich Stox – dietrich.stox@vbrooierheide.be

Kinderverzorgster

Kristien Steegmans – kristien.steegmans@vbrooierheide.be
Els Jacobs – els.jacobs@vbrooierheide.be

Lager onderwijs

Leerjaar 1.1

Rudi Colemont – rudi.colemont@vbrooierheide.be

Leerjaar 2.1

Tamara Tobback – tamara.tobback@vbrooierheide.be
Sanne Vanloo – sanne.vanloo@vbrooierheide.be

Leerjaar 2.2

Sabrina Alberghs – sabrina.alberghs@vbrooierheide.be

Leerjaar 3.1

Chantal Verwichte – chantal.verwichte@vbrooierheide.be

Leerjaar 3.2

Lieselotte Vanaken – lieselotte.vanaken@vbrooierheide.be

Leerjaar 4.1

Tony Verwichte – tony.verwichte@vbrooierheide.be

Leerjaar 4.2

Sophie Eerdekens – sophie.eerdekens@vbrooierheide.be

Leerjaar 5

Miet Ramakers – miet.ramakers@vbrooierheide.be

Leerjaar 6

Danny Byloos – danny.byloos@vbrooierheide.be

Zorgcoördinatie, Differentiatie & SES

Carine Lenaers – carine.lenaers@vbrooierheide.be

Lichamelijke opvoeding

Dietrich Stox – dietrich.stox@vbrooierheide.be

Veiligheidscoördinator

Rudi Hardy – rudi.hardy@vbrooierheide.be